martedì 24 ottobre 2017

Oasis - 1994-10-29 - Wetlands, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Venue: Live At The Wetlands
Quality: A+

01. Rock 'n' Roll Star
02. Columbia
03. Fade Away
04. Digsy's Dinner
05. Shakermaker
06. Live Forever
07. Bring It On Down
08. Up In The Sky
09. Slide Away
10. Cigarettes & Alcohol
11. Married With Children
12. Supersonic
13. I Am The Walrus
14. Rock 'n' Roll Star (encore)

Running time: 74:08

Wetlands; New York, NY, USA; 29th October 1994

This is the whole show except for 50 seconds between I Am The Walrus and Rock 'n' Roll Star which had to be cut to fit the gig onto one CD-R. This gig is apparently the one responsible for splitting the band up during this tour because it was so bad.

1 commento:

  1. Thanks a lot for sharing! great bootleg!!!

    See ya!